January 27, 2015

Rapper Releases New Song Entitled “Don’t Shoot”

In response to the controversial shooting death of Ferguson, Missouri teen Michael Brown, fourteen rappers have collaborated to produce a new song entitled, “Don’t Shoot.” The artists included on the track?: Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Puff Daddy, Fabolous,Wale, DJ Kahled, Swizz Beats, Yo Gotti, Curren$y,Problem, King Pharaoh & TGT. Wow! Talk about a powerhouse of talent! You can hear the song (parental advisory notice) by clicking here.      ...

read more